Not Abandoned

I found out in June I had Colon Cancer. I’ve had surgery a couple of weeks ago and will be starting chemo soon.

I just wanted everyone to know, that I have not forgotten about my blog or let if fall to the road side. To be honest I am still recovering and am just starting to feel in my right mind again. I atleast had enough sense to know that I was still to mess up on meds to mess with any genealogy I may be working on. (Thank God!) Or know telling who may have ended up in who tree. 🙂 I will blog as I can & as my health will allow me. I don’t plan on dieing anytime soon and either will this blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

